My Books

lies between us.jpg

Will they ever learn the truth?

Three people, leading very different lives, are about to be brought together – with devastating consequences . . .

John has a perfect life, until the day his daughter goes missing.

Maisie cares for her patients, but hides her own traumatic past.

Miller should be an innocent child, but is obsessed with something he can’t have.

They all have something in common, though none of them know it – and the truth won’t stay hidden for long . . .

A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Shari Lapena and Lisa Jewell.

My debut psychological thriller Lies Between Us published 1st October 2018 and is available now in:

E-book

Paperback

Audiobook

via the links below:

Amazon UK

Kobo

Waterstones

Google Play

ITunes

HarperCollins

Book Depository

 I’m represented by David H. Headley of DHH Literary Agency!

You can find my Amazon and Goodreads author pages here!

Advertisement